Natural Head-Ache Cure? How to stop Headaches

Specially programmed healing crystals in the Yoga Chord by Jelila harmonise and balance your Chi energy, helping to release blocks that cause issues such as headaches.

Simply rest with your Yoga Chord on or around your head and feel better.

Suitable and useful for you and all your family, your Yoga Chord is guaranteed for 10 years against breakage. Simply return any time for free replacement/repair.

The Goddess Crystal Healing by Jelila is also good for headaches, bringing an inspiring, uplifting feeling. Completely natural headache cure – no need for pills? Aaaah!

Natural Head-Ache Cure? How to stop Headaches

See The Yoga Chord Crystals in my online store

See the Goddess Crystal Healing Necklace in my online store.

See my book The Power of Crystals on Amazon/Kindle

See my book The Power of Crystals in my online store

Join Jelila Jelila on Facebook 🙂

Follow me on Twitter

Subscribe to my List

Book a session/Visit my Online Store

SEE my BOOK The Power of Crystals in my Online Store

 

