4 New Crystal Healing Necklaces By Jelila – Positive Energy!

4 new Crystal Healing Necklaces by Jelila. Requested and inspired by clients in 4 key areas of interest. Pain Management, Conflict Resolution, Soulmate Love, and Soul Purpose.

With crystals specially designed to help manage pain (watch video testimonial about how it works), to resolve inner and outer conflicts, to find your soulmate and help you gain clarity around your soul purpose, respectively.
4 New Crystal Healing Necklaces By Jelila - Positive Energy!

See your choice of Crystal Healing Necklace in my online store:  Pain Management, Conflict Resolution,
Soulmate Love, and Soul Purpose.

See The Yoga Chord Crystals – overall powerhouse necklace – in my online store

See my book The Power of Crystals on Amazon/Kindle

See my book The Power of Crystals in my online store

Join Jelila Jelila on Facebook 🙂

Follow me on Twitter

Subscribe to my List

Book a session/Visit my Online Store

Simply wear to help you feel good and enhance each of those areas. Pain Management, Conflict Resolution, Soulmate Love, and Soul Purpose. Simply blow on your Crystal Healing Necklace to release absorbed negativity. Guaranteed against breakage for 10 years.

“Crystals when specially selected and programmed can do amazing things for your wellbeing and positivity – in a completely harmless, non-invasive and natural way!”  Jelila, author of The Power of Crystals.

